OUR UAVs

Professional solutions
You are looking for a rugged long-range solution...

Choose the most appropriate drone for your missions

The choice of the vector is very important because it determines the payload capacity of operation you will use during your missions. We offer two different platforms to implement your sensors in very different ways.

FIXED WING

The LRE x15 is a fixed wing vector allowing you to operate long range missions in extreme conditions. Capable of embedding a payload of 2kg, it will be your partner for missions requiring a great autonomy.



TILT ROTOR

The MRV x15 is a tilt rotor UAV offering an interesting compromise for missions requiring observations in hovering conditions as well as the capabilities of rapid evolution in forward flight. It is the Swiss knife of the drone family.

NOS DRONES

Des solutions professionnelles
Vous êtes à la recherche d'une solution longue portée durcie...

Choisissez le vecteur le plus adapté à vos missions

Le choix du vecteur est très important car il conditionne la capacité d'opération de la charge utile que vous allez employer lors de vos missions. Nous proposons deux plateformes innovantes permettant de mettre en oeuvre vos capteurs de façons très différentes.

VOILURE FIXE

Le LRE x15 est un vecteur à voilure fixe permettant d'opérer en conditions extrèmes des missions de grandes élongations. Capable d'embarquer une charge utile de 2kg, il sera votre partenaire pour les missions nécessitant une grande autonomie.



CONVERTIBLE

Le MRV x15 est un drone convertible offrant un compromis intéressant pour les missions nécessitant des observations en régime de vol stationnaire ainsi que des capacités d'évolution en translations rapides. Il est le couteau suisse du drone.