OUR PAYLOADS

Solutions for your business
You are looking for the right sensor for your mission?

We help you choose and integrate your sensors

DSDI is a solution integrator. As such, we do not develop sensors, but we gather from existing markets on-the-shelf components needed to create a response to the needs of our customers. The solution may thus be standard or require development. In all cases, the added value of DSDI lies in a seamless integration to ensure the best matching between vector and sensors.

MEASURE SENSORS

We are able to propose spatial measurement solutions based on direct (LIDAR) or indirect (photogrammetry) measurement methods. We can also position ourselves on the measurement of gas concentration or hyperspectral imaging.



OBSERVATION SENSORS

DSDI offers on-the-shelf optronic observation solutions, or integrated on the basis of your requirements specification. We can meet your observation requirements covering a spectral range from ultraviolet to far infrared.

NOS CHARGES UTILES

Des solutions pour votre métier
Vous êtes à la recherche du capteur adapté à votre besoin?

Nous vous aidons dans le choix et l'intégration de vos capteurs

DSDI est intégrateur de solutions. A ce titre, nous ne développons pas de capteurs mais puisons dans les ressources du marché les éléments sur étagère nécessaires à la création d'une réponse aux besoins de nos clients. La solution peut ainsi être standard ou nécessiter un développement. Dans tous les cas la valeur ajoutée de DSDI réside dans une intégration transparente pour garantir la meilleur adéquation vecteur/capteur.

CAPTEURS DE MESURES

Nous sommes à même de proposer des solutions de mesures spatiales reposant sur des procédés de relevés directs (LIDAR) ou indirects (photogrammétrie). Nous pouvons nous positionner également sur la mesure de concentration gazeuse ou les relevés hyperspectaux.



CAPTEURS D'OBSERVATION

DSDI vous propose des solutions d'observation de type optronique sur étagères, ou bien intégrées sur la base de vos spécification de besoins. Nous pouvons répondre aux besoins d'observation couvrant une bande spectrale allant des ultraviolet à l'infrarouge lointain.